Election Board Meetings – For the Record

2019 Meeting Dates – Location is the County Office Building, Salmon Room, Start time 6:00.

April 11, 2019 – Amy Kelso elected President.  Sherrie Mitchell (D) and John Kennard (R) accepted as proxies.  Priority for the 2020 election is to review the lease for the voting machines.  A proposal for Voting Centers will be reviewed immediately following the 2020 elections.  The meeting lasted about an hour.

  • Audio Recording: n/a

May 9, 2019.

June 13, 2019.

July 11, 2019

Aug 8, 2019.

Sep 12, 2019.

Oct 10, 2019.

Nov 14, 2019

Dec 12, 2019.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s